Term Dates 2019-2020

Cranleigh Dance & Theatre Arts Ltd

 
TERM DATES 2019 – 2020 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Open Day – Friday 6th September 2019 3.00pm – 5.30pm

Term starts: Monday 16th September 2019

2 Week Half-term weeks commencing Monday 21st and 28th October 2019

Last day of term: Friday 6th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Term starts: Monday 6th January 2020

Half-term week commencing: Monday 17th February 2020

Last day of term: Friday 19th March 2020

Show Week: Sunday 22nd March – Saturday 28th March 2020 Show Rehearsals: Sunday 9th February , Saturday 29th February, 8th March, 15th March

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term starts: Monday 27th April 2020

No classes on Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020

Half-term week commencing: Monday 25th May 2020

Last full week of Term week commencing: Monday 6th July 2020 Last day of term: Monday 13th July 2020

Please note that classes are being held on Monday 13th July as a replacement for the May Day Bank Holiday on Monday 4th May.

You can download this page as a PDF document here; 2. CDTA Term Dates 2019-2020